Espace extérieur

Piscine

La piscine d’eau salée de 12x6m peut être chauffée pendant la haute saison. La douche donne de l’eau chaude grâce au chauffage solaire. Des chaises longues luxueuses avec taies d’oreiller et des parasols sont disponibles. Les serviettes de piscine sont disponibles. Il y a une piscine pour enfants de 4x3m. Dans le patio couvert en bois, il y a un coin canapé confortable et une grande table à manger avec des chaises. La nuit, la zone de la piscine est éclairée. Sur l’aire de la piscine, il y a un four à griller en pierre. Du charbon de bois ou du bois peuvent être fournis sur demande (moyennant des frais).

Pelouse

Autour de la maison, il y a plusieurs terrains de jeu, grands et petits, qui conviennent pour le badminton, le football, les boules, le tennis de table et d’autres jeux de plein air. Des tables peuvent également y être installées pour célébrer des fêtes. Une tente de fête peut être organisée.

Terrain de jeux

Une maison de jeux pour enfants, des balançoires, un toboggan et un trampoline géant ne laissent rien à désirer pour vos enfants. Ici, ils peuvent jouer et se défouler. Vous pouvez confortablement les surveiller depuis la véranda. Les équipements de l’aire de jeux sont exclusivement destinés aux enfants. L’utilisation de cet espace se fait à vos propres risques.

Terrasse

La grande terrasse, légèrement surélevée, est directement accessible depuis la cuisine et comprend un salon, 3 grandes tables avec des chaises confortables et un gril à gaz Weber Genesis. Des bancs en bois peuvent être placés sur la pelouse. La terrasse est couverte d’une pergola en bois qui fournit de l’ombre mais ne protège pas de la pluie.

Parc

La grande propriété est bordée de tous côtés par de hautes haies naturelles. Des zones sélectionnées sont plantées de plantes méditerranéennes, d’arbustes à fleurs et de fleurs. Il y a également un riche jardin herbacé dans la zone de la piscine. En plus des différents parterres, il y a une grande prairie naturelle avec des arbres fruitiers.

We have found a litle piece of heaven at Le Petit Moulin. peace – tranquility and elegant living, where the standard set is excellence. When we leave here we will have a greater understanding of ‘le joie de vivre’.

- Ed and Family-Wexford, Ireland

Thank you so much for such a beautiful house in such a fantastic setting and allowing us to enjoy a little slice of heaven.
Our kids, Adam and Ella had a ball, the pool, the games which you provided you have really thought of absolutely everything for all ages.

- Dr Karl K, Wexford, Rep of Ireland

Outside Area

Pool

The 12x6m salt water pool can be heated during the high season. The shower gives warm water thanks to solar heating. Luxurious sun beds with pillowcases and parasols are available. Pool towels are available. There is a children’s pool of 4x3m. In the wooden covered patio there is a cosy sofa corner and a large dining table with chairs. At night the pool area is illuminated. On the pool area there is a stone grill oven. Charcoal or wood can be provided on request (for a fee)

Lawn

Around the house there are several large and small playgrounds which are suitable for badminton, football, boules, table tennis and other outdoor games. Tables can also be set up here to celebrate parties. A party tent can be organized.

Playground

A children’s playhouse, swings, slide and a giant trampoline leave nothing to be desired for your children. Here they can play and let off steam. You can comfortably keep an eye on them from the veranda. The playground equipment is exclusively for the use of children. Use of this area is at your own risk.

Terrace

The large, slightly elevated terrace is directly accessible from the kitchen and features a lounge, 3 large tables with comfortable chairs and a Weber Genesis Gas Grill. Wooden benches can be placed on the lawn. The terrace is covered with a wooden pergola which provides shade but does not protect from rain.

Park

The large property is bordered on all sides by high natural hedges. Selected areas are planted with Mediterranean, flowering shrubs and flowers. There is also a rich herbaceous garden in the pool area. In addition to the various parterres , there is a large natural meadow with fruit trees.

We have found a litle piece of heaven at Le Petit Moulin. peace – tranquility and elegant living, where the standard set is excellence. When we leave here we will have a greater understanding of ‘le joie de vivre’.

- Ed and Family-Wexford, Ireland

Thank you for our stay at your lovely property. We all enjoyed our holiday very much and wished it could have been for longer!

- Mike, September 2023